Voting guide for the village election

Here are links to the profiles of the candidates for Village Trustee and Village Board President. They are listed in alphabetical order.

Village Board President Profiles

Beverly Sussman: Beverly Sussman

Mike Terson: Mike Terson

Village Trustee Candidate Profiles

Rachel Hausman Masse: Rachel Hausman Masse

Tim Kolber:  Tim Kolber

Soojae Lee:  Soojae Lee

Adam Moodhe:  Adam Moodhe

Carolyn Pinta: Carolyn Pinta

 Gregory Pike:  Gregory Pike

Eric Smith:  Eric Smith

Lawrence Steingold: Lawrence Steingold

Dave Weidenfeld:  Dave Weidenfeld


Popular posts from this blog

Two residential burglaries probed / Pot dispensary faces fight / Plan for Rohrman property

“To the little kiddos who left too early” / Budget up for approval / Webinar on antisemitism

"Historic Day" for village's retail growth / BG Days set / Library's network expands